Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

EXTENDED UNIFORM SHOP HOURS 2017-2018

28/11/2017
Extended uniform shop hours.
 
Wednesday 6th December 8-10am
Thursday 7th December 2:30-3:30pm
Friday 8th December CLOSED
Saturday 9th December 9am-1pm
 
January 2018
Thursday 18th January 9am-1pm
Friday 19th January 9am-1pm
Saturday 20th January 9am-1pm
Monday 22nd January 8:30-10:30am
Tuesday 23rd January 8-10am
Wednesday 24th January 8-10am
Friday 26th January CLOSED Australia Day Public Holiday
 
THANKYOU